Calendar module icon

Calendar

View All Calendars is the default. Choose Select a Calendar to view a specific calendar. Subscribe to calendar notifications by clicking on the Notify Me® button, and you will automatically be alerted about the latest events in our community.

September

Go to previous month Go to next month

2021

Select a year
Su M Tu W Th F Sa
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2

Jump To:

  1. Calendar Overlay Main Calendar (4)

Main Calendar

  1. PRC's Traveling Glass Recycling Bin

    September 13, 2021, 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM @ City of Hermitage Fire Station #3 (Across from Morefield Cemetery)

    More Details
  2. Tire & Appliance Recycling Program

    September 13, 2021, 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM @ City Garage

    YEAR ROUND RECYCLING @ THE CITY GARAGE Monday thru Friday, 8 am – 3 pm Acceptable tires: Number of tires LIMITED to (4) per visit No tires with rims or dirt in casings

    More Details
  3. Yard Waste Collection

    September 13, 2021, 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    More Details
  4. Hermitage Planning Commission 2021 Regular Meeting Dates

    September 13, 2021, 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

    Hermitage Planning Commission 2021 Regular Meeting Dates Monday, January 11, 2021 Monday, February 1, 2021 Monday, March 1, 2021 Monday, April 5, 2021 Monday, May 3, 2021 Monday, June 7, 2021 Monday, July 12, 2021 Monday, August 2, 2021 Monday, September 13, 2021 Monday, October 4, 2021 Monday, November 1, 2021 Monday, December 6, 2021

    More Details